HOF Selection Committee

Peter Juszczynski–Chairman 
Dave Farr–Vice chairman, Class of 2009
Sean Bravakis, Class of 2015 
Brian Claffey, Class of 2014 State Champion Soccer Team
Mickey DiPinto
Mark Doody
Glenn Flanders, Class of 2017
Jim Hussey
Hal Larson, Class of 2017
Bob Norris, Class of 2005
Kristen Smith
Ed Staron, Class of 2017
Maureen Walsh Schultheis, Class of 2020
Mike Wrabel

est 2005